Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Friday 3rd January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 5th January 2020 Epiphany
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amAll Age Eucharist
Monday 6th January 20207:00pmSilent Prayer in Church
Tuesday 7th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
7:00pmSocial & Fundraising Committee
Wednesday 8th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amMothers' Union Holy Communion. Non-members always welcome!
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous - Lunchtime Community Cafe
7:30pmFabric Committee Meeting
Thursday 9th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amChurchwardens' Meeting
2:30pmMothers' Union Meeting
7:30pmColehill Community Choir in Church
Friday 10th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs Toddler Group
2:00pmAdmin. Meeting in Church Office
4:30pmLPA Meeting in Alec Moore Room
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 11th January 202010:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning in Church Centre
Sunday 12th January 2020 Baptism of Christ
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist
Monday 13th January 202012:00pmCentre Rendezvous Helpers' Party
Tuesday 14th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
10:30amSafeguarding Meeting
8:00pmPause Planning Meeting
Wednesday 15th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous - Lunchtime Community Cafe
8:00pmPCC Meeting
Thursday 16th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
2:00pmCoffee Drop-in for Parents
7:30pmColehill Community Choir in Church
Friday 17th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs Toddler Group
10:00amRe-ordering Task Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Sunday 19th January 2020 2nd Sunday of Epiphany
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist
11:30amBaptism of Niall and Hayden
Tuesday 21st January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous - Lunchtime Community Cafe
1:30pmFood Bank Hub
8:00pmLWL Meeting
Thursday 23rd January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
1:15pmFuneral of Nedra Gibson RIP
7:30pmColehill Community Choir in Church
Friday 24th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
Saturday 25th January 20202:00pmInformal Service at Wimborne Baptist Church (click for info)
For Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
6:30pmQuiz Night in Church Centre
Sunday 26th January 2020 3rd Sunday of Epiphany
8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amParish Eucharist
11:30amBaptism of Arthur
Tuesday 28th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 29th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
11:30am - 1:30pmCentre Rendezvous - Lunchtime Community Cafe
Thursday 30th January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
7:30pmColehill Community Choir in Church
Friday 31st January 20208:00amMorning Prayer
9:30am - 11:15amCherubs Toddler Group
7:15pmChoir Practice
<< December